Team
 
 
Contact 
Imprint 

Personal know-how is the key success factor


Team Arotop
The staff of arotop food & environment GmbH is composed of specialists with strong backgrounds in science, engineering, veterinary medicine and business management. That enables us to offer maximum benefits to our clients.
 
 
Analytical Research

A team of specialists in the fields of food chemistry, oecotrophology, chemistry, food technology and biology provides comprehensive consulting expertise for our clients. In this way, interrelated issues are approached in a cost-effective, interdisciplinary approach. Most importantly, this ensures our client optimum security in all aspects of food analysis.
 
 
Marketing Research

A team of experts in consumer goods marketing, statistics/mathematics and oecotrophology backed by many years of experience in sensory analysis and market research is responsible for concept development, organization and performance of sophisticated product tests and market research projects.
 
 
Development Research
 
Our professional product development team composed of experience food processing engineers and chemists develop innovations according to your specifications at our state-of-the-art technical centre.
 
 
Academy

All of our instructors are experts in their fields. Food chemists conduct courses in food law. Microbiologists cover essential aspects of food hygiene. Our Quality Management Officer (a state-certified food chemist) provides guidance on HAACP matters and the implementation of quality management systems. Statistics workshops are facilitated by experienced mathematicians. Oecotrophologists and biologists demonstrate methods of sensory analysis to seminar participants.



Irina Liptay-Reuter
Institutional administration:
 
Expert guidance -
Our Managing Director is always available to provide advice and guidance.

Stefan Kollenda (state certified Food chemist)


Tel: 06131-58380-0
Email: arotop@arotop.com

Team
Karriere
 
 
Kontakt 
Impressum 

Persönliches Know-how ist der beste Erfolgsfaktor


Team
Die Belegschaft der arotop food & environment GmbH besteht aus Spezialisten mit natur- und ingenieurwissenschaftlichem, veterinärmedizinischem sowie kaufmännischem Hintergrund. So sind wir in der Lage, unseren Kunden maximalen Nutzen zu bieten.

Analytical Research
Ein Spezialistenteam aus den Bereichen Lebensmittelchemie, Veterinärmedizin, Oecotrophologie, Chemie, Lebensmitteltechnologie und Biologie berät unsere Kunden umfassend. Fragestellungen, die ineinander greifen, werden auf diese Weise interdisziplinär und kostengünstig bearbeitet. Für unsere Kunden bedeutet dies jedoch vor allem, ausgesprochene Sicherheit in allen Aspekten der Lebensmittelanalytik.

Marketing Research

Ein Team von Experten aus den Bereichen Konsumgüter-
marketing, Statistik/Mathematik und Oecotrophologie mit langjähriger Erfahrungen in Sensorik und Marktforschung ist für die Konzeptionierung, Organisation und Durchführung anspruchsvoller Produkttests und Marktforschungsprojekte zuständig.

Development Research
Unser professionelles Produktentwicklerteam aus erfahrenen Lebensmitteltechnologen und -chemikern entwickelt in unserem hochmodernen Technikum Innovationen nach ihren Vorgaben.

Academy
Unsere Dozenten sind alle Fachleute auf Ihrem Gebiet. Lebensmittelchemiker gestalten die lebensmittelrechtlichen Schulungen. Mikrobiologen vermitteln Ihnen Inhalte zur Lebensmittelhygiene. Unser Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter (staatlich geprüfter Lebensmittelchemiker) berät in HACCP-Fragen und bei der Implementierung von Qualitätsmanagementsystemen. Statistikworkshops werden von erfahrenen Mathematikern geleitet. Oecotrophologen und Biologen zeigen Seminarteilnehmern, wie sensorische Analysen durchgeführt werden.



foto-kollenda
Institutsleitung:

Immer kompetent -
unser Institutsleiter steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Stefan Kollenda (staatlich geprüfter Lebensmittelchemiker)
Gegenproben-Sachverständiger nach § 43 LFGB

Tel: 06131-58380-0
Email: arotop@arotop.com